New Double Tax Treaty between Cyprus and Spain

ConstantinosCyprus tax, DTT's0 Comments

  The new double tax treaty between Cyprus and Spain that was signed on February the 14th, 2013 enters into force on 1st of January 2015. The new treaty was expected originally to come into force on the 1st of January 2014 however since there was no official exchange of the ratified documents between the Governments of Spain and Cyprus, … Read More